Select a School...
3131 Techny Road | Northbrook, IL 60062 | 847-272-6880

The Board of Education shall conduct regular meetings on a Tuesday or a Thursday of every month unless otherwise noted beginning at 7:00 p.m.and held in the Learning Center of Field School, 2055 Landwehr Road, Northbrook, Illinois.

 

2016-2017 Regular Board of Education Meeting Schedule (Click Here for a printable pdf copy)

 

 
Thursday, July 21, 2016

 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
 
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 

 

 

CLOSE