3131 Techny Road | Northbrook, IL 60062 | 847-272-6880

The Board of Education shall conduct regular meetings on a Tuesday or a Thursday of every month unless otherwise noted beginning at 7:00 p.m.and held in the Learning Center of Field School, 2055 Landwehr Road, Northbrook, Illinois.

 

2017-2018 Regular Board of Education Meeting Schedule (Click Here for a printable pdf copy)

 

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 

 

 

CLOSE