Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

View the 2022 - 2023 Calendar at a Glance

2022-2023 Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Winkelman
Tue, Aug 9
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Winkelman
Thu, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Field New Student Orientation
-
Field Middle School
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Field Athletics
  • Field Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • PTO Events
  • Winkelman Events