Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

View the School Calendar at a Glance

2024-2025 Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Students Helping Students Campaign
-
Westmoor Elementary School
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Finance Committee meeting
Field Middle School Learning Center
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Field Athletics
  • Field Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • PTO Events
  • Winkelman Events