Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Ed Blankenheim

Director of Buildings and Grounds

eblankenheim@district31.net

Tina Blankenheim

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

tblankenheim@district31.net

Dave Del Boccio

Manager of Technology and Data Systems

ddelboccio@district31.net

Hayley Garard

Communications 

hgarard@district31.net

Deena Gibson

Administrative Accounting Assistant

dgibson@district31.net

Janine  Gruhn

Assistant Superintendent for Student Services 

jgruhn@district31.net

Sheri Kujawinski

Payroll & Accounts Payable Coordinator

skujawinski@district31.net

Catherine Lauria

Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations

clauria@district31.net

Jacquelyn LeMon

Coordinator for ELA/Social Studies grades 5-8

jlemon@district31.net

Annette Maloney

District Systems Manager

amaloney@district31.net

Meg Knapik

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

mknapik@district31.net

Erin Murphy

Superintendent 

emurphy@district31.net

Leslie Redmond

Coordinator for ELA/Social Studies grades K-4

lredmond@district31.net

Wendy Steinberg

District office assistant

wsteinberg@district31.net 

Julie Stone

Coordinator for Math grades K-8

jstone@district31.net

Meghan Swift

Administrative Assistant to Student and Instructional Services

mswift@district31.net

Sandra Luna

Coordinator for ELL/Bilingual grades K-8

sluna@district31.net

Patience Bertana

Coordinator for Instructional Technology

pbertana@district31.net

Kristie Cerniglia

District Librarian

kcerniglia@district31.net